GSO Test

Student Leadership

Sacred Heart School values the opportunity to build leadership qualities in our pupils and appoints a Student Leadership Team.

Student Leadership Team positions including Head Boy and Head Girl are awarded to Year 13 students with a team of Year 11 Prefects selected to work alongside them.

These pupils have all demonstrated their ability to act as role models in terms of attitude, motivation, manners and conduct. During their journey at Sacred Heart School these students have shown leadership qualities that we feel can help advance the school community through their active involvement. Regular meetings, duties and organisation of events across the school continue to build our ethos.


Leadership Position

Holly Agbukor

Head Girl

Omri Ogueri

Head Boy

Emelia Bature

Deputy Head Girl

Emmanuel Areoye

Deputy Head Boy

Makayla Fender & Gabriel Bac

Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

Rickia Tindale & Rhian Grant

School Journalists

Eroms Ohiwerei & Bernabelle N'Sanda

Chair Student Council

Blessing Okuchukwu, Nana Opoku & Ann-Francisca Addai

Charity Representative

Alexandria Audu

Junior Head of Year 7

Laura Rocha

Junior Head of Year 8

Chidera Okoli

Junior Head of Year 9

Kemi Otitoju

Junior Head of Year 10

Campbell Adenikinju

Junior Head of Year 12

Robert Kamara

Cabrini House Captain

Gbemisayo Oduniyi

Magdalene House Captain

Brian Gouveia

Bosco House Captain

Deborah Gyamfuwah

Becket House Captain