GSO Test

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Lansiquot           -  Headteacher
Mr G Vincent               -  Deputy Headteacher
Mr L Williams              -  Acting Deputy Headteacher
Ms S Bonar                    -  Assistant Headteacher
Ms K Whyte                  -  Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Hetherington  -  Assistant Headteacher/Senco
Mr P Thompson          -  Assistant Headteacher
Ms C Roberts               -  Assistant Headteacher
Ms M Antoniou           -  Assistant Headteacher/Exams Officer

Heads of Year

Ms S Lundon    -  Year 7
Mr A White       -  Year 8
Mr M Guittet   -  Year 9
Mr R Price         -  Year 10
Ms P Quartey  -  Year 11

Mr T Glasper  -  Joint Director of Sixth Form
Mr S Amin        -  Joint Director of Sixth Form

House Leaders

House Co-ordinator  -  Mr R Price
Thomas Becket             -  Mr J Norena
Francesca Cabrini       -  Mr E Wonga
John Bosco                      -  Ms E Louka
Mary Magdalene         -  Ms D Oluyemo


Mrs J Hetherington 

Home School Liaison Officer

Mr D Middleton

Website & Sixth Form Administrator

Ms B Quinn 


Ms J Laffan

Cover Supervisors

Mr M Udebhulu, Mr D Ahatty & Mr E Wonga

Work Experience

Mr J Norena

Director of Pupil Employability

Mr T Glasper

STEM Co-ordinator

Karen Somoye

Public Speaking

Ms E Cawley 

Footsteps Inclusion Centre

Ms L Davey - Head of Footsteps


Ms B Dorman                -  Joint Head of Department
Ms O Spiller                   -  Joint Head of Department
Ms K Collison               -  Second in charge
Mr L Williams               -  Teacher
Ms P Quartey               -  Teacher
Mrs J Hetherington  -  Teacher
Mr C Holmes                 -  Teacher
Miss E Louka                 -  Teacher
Ms T Taiwo                     -  Teacher


Ms D Mukasa            -  Head of Department
Mrs T Akhtar             -  Second in charge
Ms M Dehar               -  Second in charge
Dr F Munyaneza      -  Teacher
Ms E Cawley              -  Teacher
Mr G Vincent             -  Teacher
Mr J Norena               -  Teacher
Miss N Shoaib           -  Teacher
Mr J Chinoy                -  Teacher
Mr O Faruque           -  Teacher
Mr F Uddin                  -  Teacher


Mrs D Tomiczek        - Head of Department/Head of Physics
Mr D Trofimczuk      -  Second in charge/Head of Chemistry
Miss D Oluyemo      -  Second in charge
Mr S Amin                    -  Head of Biology
Ms M Antoniou         -  Teacher
Ms S Bonar                  -  Teacher
Mr N Adusei               -  Teacher
Mr R Thomas             -  Teacher
Mr W Palmer             -  Teacher
Ms K Whyte               -  Teacher
Ms Z Mohamed        -  Teacher

Modern Foreign Languages

Ms A O'Flynn                       -  Joint Head of Department
Ms P Gordon-Edwards  -  Joint Head of Department
Ms S Lundon                        -  Teacher
Mr M Guittet                       -  Teacher
Ms X Abelairas                    -  Teacher
Mr R Jones                            -  Teacher


Mr J Goodhew  -  Head of Department
Mr S Campbell  -  Second in charge 
Ms E Parry          -  Teacher

Physical Education

Ms N Mullens       -  Head of Department (Girls PE)
Mr L Henry            -  Head of Department (Boys PE)
Mr E Wonga         -   Teacher
Mr J Bower           -  Teacher
Mr R Lansiquot   -  Teacher


Ms D Claughton             -  Head of Department
Mr R Price                          -  Second in charge
Mx N Palamartschuk   -  Teacher

Religious Education

Mr P Thompson  -  Head of Department
Mr S Di Pirro        -  Joint Second in charge
Mr A White           -  Joint Second in charge
Ms T Tran               -  Teacher

Creative Industries

Mr J Cartwright  -  Head of Fine Art & Photography
Ms L Hibbett         -  Head of Food & Nutrition
Ms D Jones            -  Head of Graphics
Mr J Naylor           -  Second in charge Art & Graphics
Ms C Wilmot        -  Head of Construction

Performing Arts

Ms R Mazur               -  Head of Music
Ms M Thompson    -  Music Teacher
Ms S Trustman        -  Head of Drama 
Mr L Williams          -  Acting Head of Drama
Mr L Williams          -  Drama Teacher

Instrumental Staff

Mr D Ababio                       -  Gospel Piano
Ms T Cummings                -  Classical Piano
Ms U Bergelind                 -  Voice
Ms F Broome-Skelton   -  Strings
Mr J Ayensu                        -  Drums

Mr J Bisognin                     - Guitar


Ms O Oduyeye       -  Head of Department
Ms F Ayinde             -  Teacher


Mrs M Doyle   -  Head of Department


Ms K Chan     -  Head of Department
Ms B Idriss     -  Teacher

Health & Social Care

Ms C Roberts      -  Head of Department
Ms P Williams     -  Second in charge
Ms B Idriss            -  Teacher

Business Studies & Economics

Mr C Miah            -  Head of Department
Ms M Breen        -  Teacher

Government & Politics

Mr T Glasper    -  Head of Department

Learning Support

Mrs J Hetherington    -  Head of Department
Ms Z Barnaby                 -  Teaching Assistant
Ms J Wright                     -  Teaching Assistant
Ms S Casagrande          -  Teaching Assistant
Ms A Martin                    -  Teaching Assistant
Mr D Smith                      -  Teaching Assistant
Ms T Allen                        -  Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Ms N Walcott                -  PA to Headteacher and Joint Office Manager
Ms A O'Sullivan            -  Joint Office Manager and Clerk to the Governors
Mrs S Pindoria              -  Executive Business Manager
Mr M Ng                           -  Deputy Bursar
Miss H Khalif-Musse -  Finance Assistant
Ms A Rumble                 -  Finance and Admissions Officer

Mr A Bell                          -  Data Manager & Exams Analysis
Ms B Quinn                     -  Website & Sixth Form Administrator
Mrs M Dos Santos      -  Reprographics Officer

Mrs S Eddings                -  Receptionist & Attendance Officer
Ms J Burton                    -  Receptionist
Ms K Golding                 -  Senior Administration Officer
Ms J Nti                             -  HR Officer/Administrator
Ms J Laffan                      -  Librarian

Ms K Somoye                 -  Senior Science Technician
Ms P Priestley               -  Science Technician
Mr J Steadman              -  Technology Technician

Mrs T Barton                  -  General Assistant

Mr W Lodge                    -  Premises Manager
Mr O Alarcon                 -  Premises Assistant
Mr G Graham                 -  Premises Assistant 

Ms J Panayiotou           -  Catering Manager
Ms P Andagoya             -  Head Cook
Ms Z Fullah                      -  Assistant Cook
Ms L Lozano Arango   -  Catering Assistant
Ms F Ayanda                   -  Catering Assistant
Ms S Jennings                -  Catering Assistant
Ms D Sculley                   -  Catering Assistant
Ms M Cevallos               -  Catering Assistant
Ms D Johnson                -  Catering Assistant
Ms Z Sesay                       -  Catering Assistant
Ms S Garzon Oviedo  -  Catering Assistant
Ms S Johnbull                 -  Catering Assistant

Ms J Ortiz            -  Mid-day Meals Supervisor
Ms M Tudilu        -  Mid-day Meals Supervisor