GSO Test

Term Dates 2022-23 & 2023-24

 

Term Dates 2022 -  2023

Spring Term 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February

Monday 16th January

INSET Day (staff only)

Spring Half term Holiday

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

 

Term 4

Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March

Easter Holiday

Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term 5

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May

Monday 1 May

Bank Holiday

Summer Half term Holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

 

Term 6

Monday 5 June - Thursday 20 July

  

Term Dates 2023 -  2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term 1

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October

Staff INSET day

Monday 4 September

Year 7 & 12 Pupils

Tuesday 5 September

All pupils

Wednesday 6 September

Autumn half term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

 

Term 2

Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December

Staff INSET day

TBC

Christmas holiday

Thursday 21 December - Friday 5 January 2024

 
Spring Term 2024
Term 3 Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February 
Staff INSET day TBC
Spring half term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
 
Term 4 Monday 19 February - Thursday 28 March
Easter holiday Friday 29 March - Friday 12 April
 
Summer Term 2024
Term 5 Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May

Bank holiday

Monday 6 May

Summer half term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Term 6

Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July

Finish for Summer holidays

Wednesday 24 July