GSO Test

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 -  2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 31 August - Friday 22 October

Staff INSET day (staff only)

Tuesday 31st August

Year 7 start school

Wednesday 1st September

Year 7, 8, 9 & Sixth Form

Thursday 2nd September

Whole School

Friday 3rd September

Autumn half term holiday

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

 

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December

Christmas holidays

Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January  - Friday 11 February

Staff INSET day 

TBC

Spring half term holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

 

 

Term 4

Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April

Easter holidays

Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Summer half term

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

 

 

Term 6

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July