GSO Test

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 23 October

Autumn Half term

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

Term 2

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

4th December 2020

INSET DAY (staff only)

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Term 3

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

TBC

INSET DAY (staff only)

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

 

Term 4

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1 April - Friday 16 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term 5

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

Monday 3 May

Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

                                                                                                                                           

Term 6

Monday 7 June – Tuesday 20 July